modelsmili.blogg.se

Cricut picturesque cartridge
Cricut picturesque cartridge








  1. #CRICUT PICTURESQUE CARTRIDGE INSTALL#
  2. #CRICUT PICTURESQUE CARTRIDGE SOFTWARE#

Winter Wonderland –ice skates, sleigh, reindeer, skis, fun winter sentiments, evergreen trees, snow man, mittens, scarves…. Sweethearts – couples, wedding, engagement, valentines, hearts, and bicycle built for two, love sentiments, wedding cakes, churches…. Picturesque – all kind of scrolls, swirls, flowers, lacey picture corners, birds, swans, butterflies….

cricut picturesque cartridge

Here is my quick review of the new cricut cartridges that I put together while looking through what will soon be released and tells you a bit about what is in each cricut cartridge.Įveryday Paper Dolls – people figures, clothes, accessories such as cell phone, crutches, dumb bells, karaoke machine, golf cart, scooter, ski chair lift….įrom My Kitchen – utensils, pots, pans, tea pots, bowls, blenders, food shapes such as chicken drum sticks, spaghetti, vegetables…. This new cricut cartridge will be great for my scrapbook making. I always have my camera handy to take pictures of our gatherings. My husband and I love to cook, and also love to invite friends over for dinner. I know already that I will be purchasing one of the new cricut cartridges and it is the ‘From My Kitchen’ Cricut Cartridge. Cricut Expression, Original Cricut, and the Cricut Create. You can use these new Cricut Cartridges on all of the Cricut Die Cut machines.

#CRICUT PICTURESQUE CARTRIDGE INSTALL#

You may be saying so why is this so cool, it is because you will be able to see what is available on each of these new Cricut Cartridges using your Cricut Design Studio software, you will be able to start designing cards and scrapbook pages and when they are released all you need to do is purchase, install and press print. You can read all about the announcements and also get to the download page by clicking on this link for the Cricut Message Board.

cricut picturesque cartridge

The Cricut Message Board posted the announcement last week.

#CRICUT PICTURESQUE CARTRIDGE SOFTWARE#

But, there is one really cool thing they are all on the Cricut Design Studio software ready for download now.

cricut picturesque cartridge

No one is saying when they will be released I am just hoping that they will be available for Christmas. There is also a solutions cricut cartridge called Serenade. To be exact, there are six new Cricut Cartridges: Everyday Paper Dolls, From My Kitchen, Picturesque, Sweethearts and Winter Wonderland these are all fully functional cricut cartridges. The reason is that there are some new Cricut Cartridges on the horizon. I have been receiving a lot of emails from various companies saying “Start Saving Your Money” or “Time to Break Open your Bank”, I don’t need to go on you get the idea.










Cricut picturesque cartridge